Instead of our wardrobes, the brand is putting its focus on our souls.

In times of uncertainty and loss, many luxury brands have been diverting their time and effort into supporting its community, whether it’s through donations or sharing sessions of dialogues, recipes, art and more.

Burberry is no different. The brand’s B Series — which involves monthly 24-hour-only releases available for purchase exclusively over social media— has been attracting a younger generation of fans near and far with its hype-inducing operation model. But for this month, instead of dropping physical products, the brand wants to present us with something more special to sooth our souls.

Instead of physical products, this month’s B Series is a music performance by singer-songwriter Amaarae.

For this month’s B Series, Burberry has invited singer-songwriter Amaarae to perform six never-before-heard tracks from her home, exclusively for the Burberry community. “I pray that even in these times you find joy and comfort in knowing that our most devastating moments as global citizens are the moments in which we find solace and hope in community, friendship and togetherness,” she expressed in a hand-written note.

For 24 hours only starting from noon GMT (8pm HKT) today on Burberry’s IGTV, and from 5pm CST (6am HKT on 18 April) on Wechat, fans can enjoy these new songs by the singer-songwriter, who will also share the inspiration behind her music.

Looking for more soul-feeding activities? Check out the feel-good guide we’ve especially prepared for you.

Cindie Chan
Style Editor
Fashion blogger turned editor, Cindie has spent over seven years covering all things stylish in the digital world. When she’s not busy poring over the latest covetable releases or attending the most talked-about fashion events in town, you’ll find her enjoying some precious downtime with her newborn son and sweet dog Rosy.