Travis Scott is bringing his brand of hallucinatory hip-hop to the popular online game Fortnite through an April 23-25 musical experience. The Astronomical experience begins April 23 (or April 24 for those east of Greenwich) and is inspired by Scott’s work.

Everyone from BTS and Lady Gaga to the New York Met Opera and London’s Royal Albert Hall has been getting in on live-streamed concerts. Now US rapper Travis Scott is involving himself in a suitably digital manner.

The show repeats five times within a 48-hour period, making it easier to catch for Fortnite’s global audience while reducing server load for development studio Epic Games. That way, the concerts should go off without any hitches or glitches — at least not any unintentional ones — if Scott’s music videos, typically drenched in post-production effects, are anything to go by.

Virtual doors open 30 minutes before each show begins to allow fans to make their way in, Epic advises.

It’ll be live across all seven Fortnite platforms — iOS, Android, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Mac — requiring an automatic April 21 update in order to work.

Not much more than a year ago in February 2019, Fortnite hosted electronic dance music artist Marshmello. It then premiered a trailer for ‘Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker’ in December of the same year.

What time does the Astronomical event start? 

Again, that depends on which one you’re catching and what time zone you’re in.

It debuts at Thursday, April 23 at 11:00 pm UTC (4:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm EDT, then Friday, April 24 at midnight UK, 1:00 am Europe and South Africa, 4:30 am India, 7:00 am in Singapore, Philippines, Malaysia, and Beijing, China, 8:00 am South Korea and Japan, and 9:00 am AEST).

Expect to see the first wave of live streams, reaction videos, and social media responses pop up from then on.

The second show begins on Friday, April 24 at 2:00 pm UTC (that’s 7:00 am PDT, 10:00 am EDT, 3:00 pm UK, 4:00 pm CEST & SAST, 7:30 pm IST, 10:00 pm SG, PH, MY, CST, 11:00 pm SK & JP, midnight April 25 Sydney, AUS), and a third on Saturday, April 25 at 4:00 am UTC (April 24 at 9:00 pm PDT, midnight EDT on the 25th, then 5:00 am UK, 6:00 am CEST & SAST, 9:30 am IST, 12:00 pm SG, PH, MY, CST, 1:00 pm SK & JP, 2:00 pm AEST).

The last two shows are on Saturday, April 25 at 3:00 pm UTC (8:00 am PDT, 11:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm UK, 5:00 pm CEST & SAST, 8:30 pm IST, 11:00 pm SG, PH, MY, CN, then midnight on Sunday, April 26 in SK & JP, 1:00 am AEST) and at 10:00 pm UTC (3:00 pm PDT, 6:00 pm EDT, 11:00 pm UK, then midnight April 26 CEST & SAST, 3:30 am IST, 6:00 am SG, PH, MY, CST, 7:00 am SK & JP, and 8:00 am AEST).