Lifestyle Asia
Home > Culture > Events > Spotted: 10 best dressed at Singapore Fashion Week opening show
Spotted: 10 best dressed at Singapore Fashion Week opening show

Singapore Fashion Week 2016 kicked off with Guo Pei’s Spring/Summer’17 show on 26th October at the National Gallery. Other than the absolutely mind-blowing pieces seen down the runway, we also spotted truly stylish guests at the reception.

Click through for a round up of ten best dressed guests from last night’s event.

Jump To / Table of Contents

1 /10

Kelbin Lei (@kelbinlei)
wears a Givenchy top, Klei (@klei.official) pants, Rick Owens boots, and carries a Christian Louboutin clutch.

2 /10

Tabitha Nauser (@tabithanauser)
wears Christian Dada coat, Love Bonito dress, Kurt Geiger heels, Carrie K jewellery

3 /10

Laureen (@laureenmuy)
wears a Givenchy dress, Gucci bag, and Jil Sander booties

4 /10

Nellie Lim (@nellielim)
wears an Asilio ensemble, Swarovski accessories, and Chanel shoes.

5 /10

Sonia Chew (@soniachew)
wears KENZO x H&M coat and top, Topshop skirt, and Melissa booties.

6 /10

Aarika Lee (@aarikalee)
wears a Chanel dress, necklace, and bag; Vans shoes.

7 /10

Charmaine Seah-Ong (@eleventhour)
wears a Stretsis dress

8 /10

Muzakkir NF (@moozeebutt)
wears a Zab Couture ensemble

9 /10

Michael Pondaag (@michaelpondaag)
wears a self-designed pair of pants made from a kimono

10 /10

Dawn (@dawnbeystudio)
wears Justin Beiber sweater, Mango skirt, and Nasty Gal heels

Spotted: 10 best dressed at Singapore Fashion Week opening show

Gracia Phang

Sign up for our newsletters to have the latest stories delivered straight to your inbox every week.

Yes, I agree to the Privacy Policy

Never miss an update

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest updates.

No Thanks
You’re all set

Thank you for your subscription.