Singapore Fashion Week 2016 kicked off with Guo Pei’s Spring/Summer’17 show on 26th October at the National Gallery. Other than the absolutely mind-blowing pieces seen down the runway, we also spotted truly stylish guests at the reception.

Click through for a round up of ten best dressed guests from last night’s event.

1

Kelbin Lei (@kelbinlei)
wears a Givenchy top, Klei (@klei.official) pants, Rick Owens boots, and carries a Christian Louboutin clutch.

2

Tabitha Nauser (@tabithanauser)
wears Christian Dada coat, Love Bonito dress, Kurt Geiger heels, Carrie K jewellery

3

Laureen (@laureenmuy)
wears a Givenchy dress, Gucci bag, and Jil Sander booties

4

Nellie Lim (@nellielim)
wears an Asilio ensemble, Swarovski accessories, and Chanel shoes.

5

Sonia Chew (@soniachew)
wears KENZO x H&M coat and top, Topshop skirt, and Melissa booties.

6

Aarika Lee (@aarikalee)
wears a Chanel dress, necklace, and bag; Vans shoes.

7

Charmaine Seah-Ong (@eleventhour)
wears a Stretsis dress

8

Muzakkir NF (@moozeebutt)
wears a Zab Couture ensemble

9

Michael Pondaag (@michaelpondaag)
wears a self-designed pair of pants made from a kimono

10

Dawn (@dawnbeystudio)
wears Justin Beiber sweater, Mango skirt, and Nasty Gal heels